Casa Benedetto's Reviews

Displaying Casa Benedetto's Reviews

Older reviews

Just enjoyed a fabulous dinner. Best meal we've had in the last 3 years in St Augustine. My fiance had pasta primavera. I had the salmon special. Very light and not overly seasoned. We are Italian and very fussy about eating Italian out. We were very pleased. Don't miss the gelato!

(Anonymous, 1,185 days ago)

Great food and great GC ordering system!

(Ryan J., 1,210 days ago)

Went there on Valentines Day for the 1st time-can't wait to go back- the food was amazing and the atmosphere absolutely perfect. The staff was very friendly! We could not have lucked into a better restaurant!

(Edie C., 1,218 days ago)

Wonderful food and the service was impressive! If you want a great Sicilian meal I would highly recommend Casa Benedetto's. My wife and I are here for a few weeks and I can tell you we will be going back many times!

(Anonymous, 1,222 days ago)

My first time there was incredible. The Dinner and Dessert were amazing and our waitress was very respectful and engaging. I can't wait to go there again.

(Anonymous, 1,254 days ago)

We're reminiscing about it tonight. We were there last February. One of the best meals of our lives--and this is from a couple of Vermont foodies.

(Anonymous, 1,255 days ago)

Absolutely superb! I highly recommend the veal piccatta and the tiramisu, obviously fresh homemade. Both service and food were exceptional! We will return many times.

(Anonymous, 1,257 days ago)

We chose the Casa Benedetto restaurant to cater our rehearsal dinner last week, and were very pleased! Robyn was easy to work with to select our menu choices, and we could feel that they wanted to make special entrees and deserts for our special meal! I would recommend them to anyone and will be eager to eat at the restaurant myself!

(Anonymous, 1,261 days ago)

It's like I'm sitting at a trattoria in Campania or at the favorite neighborhood Italian restaurant in NY. It doesn't get more authentic than this folks. More than highly recommend!!!

(Anonymous, 1,270 days ago)

Great food, all homemade. Great staff. Cozy atmosphere. Don't forget to save room for Robin's homemade desserts...Italian cheesecake, cannolis, tiramasu, etc.

(Anonymous, 1,283 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Casa Benedetto's
 
Security Code

Additional Reviews