Casa Benedetto's Reviews

Displaying Casa Benedetto's Reviews

Recent reviews

This restaurant is amazing! The food is truly the best Italian we have had EVER. The menu is extensive and we took forever to decide what to order but our waitress Carrie was very patient. I had the penne ala vodka and it was excellant. I couldn't finish it. Wish I had saved room for the homemade deserts. By the way, everything is homemade. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Had an excellent dinner a few days ago. We were fortunate to find out that they had gluten free dishes. The service was great, too.

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

Love this place. Even the bread is excellent. Never disappointed.

(Anonymous, 54 days ago)

Older reviews

We are a couple of "foodies" from the Charleston area and visit St. Augustine at least once a year. This is by far the best dining experience we have had in the area. The veal piccatta is the best I have ever had. My wife raved about her chicken dish and the desserts are fantastic. We were only in the area for 3 days but managed to eat here twice.

(Anonymous, 336 days ago)

Awesome meal last night. Food was superb. Service was great. Best Italian meal I have had sine I left New Jersey 7 years ago. Bravo.

(James S., 358 days ago)

Great food, friendly people, and nice clean place.

(Anonymous, 468 days ago)

My friend and I had lunch and it was wonderful. The food and the service was outstanding, a great time.

(Anonymous, 592 days ago)

Just enjoyed a fabulous dinner. Best meal we've had in the last 3 years in St Augustine. My fiance had pasta primavera. I had the salmon special. Very light and not overly seasoned. We are Italian and very fussy about eating Italian out. We were very pleased. Don't miss the gelato!

(Anonymous, 610 days ago)

Great food and great GC ordering system!

(Ryan J., 635 days ago)

Went there on Valentines Day for the 1st time-can't wait to go back- the food was amazing and the atmosphere absolutely perfect. The staff was very friendly! We could not have lucked into a better restaurant!

(Edie C., 643 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Casa Benedetto's
 
Security Code

Additional Reviews