Casa Benedetto's Reviews

Displaying Casa Benedetto's Reviews

Older reviews

We are a couple of "foodies" from the Charleston area and visit St. Augustine at least once a year. This is by far the best dining experience we have had in the area. The veal piccatta is the best I have ever had. My wife raved about her chicken dish and the desserts are fantastic. We were only in the area for 3 days but managed to eat here twice.

(Anonymous, 221 days ago)

Awesome meal last night. Food was superb. Service was great. Best Italian meal I have had sine I left New Jersey 7 years ago. Bravo.

(James S., 243 days ago)

Great food, friendly people, and nice clean place.

(Anonymous, 353 days ago)

My friend and I had lunch and it was wonderful. The food and the service was outstanding, a great time.

(Anonymous, 477 days ago)

Just enjoyed a fabulous dinner. Best meal we've had in the last 3 years in St Augustine. My fiance had pasta primavera. I had the salmon special. Very light and not overly seasoned. We are Italian and very fussy about eating Italian out. We were very pleased. Don't miss the gelato!

(Anonymous, 495 days ago)

Great food and great GC ordering system!

(Ryan J., 520 days ago)

Went there on Valentines Day for the 1st time-can't wait to go back- the food was amazing and the atmosphere absolutely perfect. The staff was very friendly! We could not have lucked into a better restaurant!

(Edie C., 528 days ago)

Wonderful food and the service was impressive! If you want a great Sicilian meal I would highly recommend Casa Benedetto's. My wife and I are here for a few weeks and I can tell you we will be going back many times!

(Anonymous, 532 days ago)

My first time there was incredible. The Dinner and Dessert were amazing and our waitress was very respectful and engaging. I can't wait to go there again.

(Anonymous, 564 days ago)

We're reminiscing about it tonight. We were there last February. One of the best meals of our lives--and this is from a couple of Vermont foodies.

(Anonymous, 565 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Casa Benedetto's
 
Security Code

Additional Reviews